Board of Directors


Justin Kha, President
Miller Edge
PO Box 159
West Grove, PA 19390
Phone: 610-212-6142
Term of Office: 2020
jkha@milleredge.com

John Fenner, Vice President
Northwest Door
19000 Canyon Road East
Puyallup, WA 98375-9746
Phone: 650-808-0203
Term of Office: 2020
jfenner@northwestdoor.com

Cody Rainey, Treasurer
Multi Sales, Inc
5600 Fresca Drive
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: 562-803-3552
Term of Office: 2019
crainey@multisalesInc.com

Alexandra van de Linde, Secretary
Liftmaster - Territory Sales Manager
811 Camellia Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 630-251-0518
Term of Office: 2019
Alexandra.VanDeLinde@liftmaster.com

Steve Serrano, Director
Carriage House Doors
121 Main Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95838
Phone: 916-442-5019
Term of Office: 2020
steve@carriagedoor.com

Brian Brady, Director
Flexiforce
30840 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6K2
Phone: 604-854-3660
Term of Office: 2019
Brian.Brady@flexiforce.com

Jarrett Buckelew, Director
Caliber Garage Doors
8926 N Benson Ave #K
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: 800-615-4115
Term of Office: 2019
contact@calibergaragedoors.com

Steve Raigosa, Director
PowerMaster Commercial Door &
Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2020
steve@powermasteroperators.com

James Suggs, Director
Industrial Door Group, Inc
2143 N. Glassell St
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: 888-385-3667
Term of Office: 2018-2020
james@industrialdoorgroup.com

Tony Badalamenti, Director
Genie Co
1 Door Drive
Millersburg, OH 43537
Phone: 562-209-5206
Term of Office: 2020
tony_b@geniecompany.com

Brian Dickson, Director
BD Loops, Inc
8161 Monroe Ave
Stanton, CA 90680
Phone: 714-723-0946
Term of Office: 2019
team@bdloops.com

Courtney Garrison, Director
Re-Source Industries
520 N Beach St
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Phone: 866-316-7537
Term of Office: 2020
cgarrison@re-sourceind.com

Corliss Rose,CODA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com

Darrin Rogers, Advisor/Past President
R&S Mfg. of So Cal
283 West Bonita Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone: 909-596-2090
rsmfgdarrin@yahoo.com