logo
CODA's mission is to promote the integrity and professionalism of the garage door and gate industry through consumer awareness and the use of licensed contractors.

Contact

CODA Logo22
California Operator & Door Association (CODA)

360 E 1st Street #605 – Tustin, CA 92780
Need to call us? (714) 502-9300
Need to email us? information@codaonline.org
Need to email the board? board@codaonline.org
Darrin Rogers
Darrin Rogers, President
R&S Mfg. of So. Cal.
283 West Bonita Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone 909-596-2090
Term of Office: 2016-2018
rsmfgdarrin@yahoo.com
Steve.Raigosa.cropped1-150x150
Steve Raigosa, V.P.
PowerMaster Commercial Door & Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2016-2018
steve@powermasteroperators.com
Luis.Gutierrez.02-26-14-150x150
Luis Guitierrez, Treasurer
All-O-Matic
7820 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91324
Phone 818-787-1988
Term of Office: 2016-2018
luis@allomatic.net
Brian Dixon, Secretary
Welcome Aboard!
B.D. Loops
8161 Monroe Ave
Stanton, CA 90680
Phone 714-723-0946
Term of Office: 2018-2020
bdloops@aol.com
Steve-Serrano-150x150
Steve Serrano, Director
Ranch House Doors
1527 Pomona Road
Pomona, CA 92880
Phone 951-278-2884
Term of Office: 2016-2018
sserrano@ranchhousedoors.com
Brian-150x150
Brian Brady, Director
Flexiforce
30840 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6K2
Phone 604-854-3660
Term of Office: 2018-2020
Brian.Brady@flexiforce.com
Justin-150x150
Justin Kha, Director
Miller Edge
P.O. Box 159
West Grove PA 19390
610-212-6142
Term of Office: 2016-2018
jkha@milleredge.com
John-150x150
John Fenner, Director
Northwest Door
19000 Canyon Road East
Puyallup, WA 98375-9746
Phone: 650-808-0203
Term of Office: 2016-2018
jfenner@northwestdoor.com
Alexandra van de Linde, Director
Welcome Aboard!
Liftmaster
Territory Sales Manager

Phone: 630-251-0518
Term of Office: 2018-2020
Alexandra.VanDeLinde@liftmaster.com

Chris Garcia, Director
Welcome Aboard!
Controlled Products Systems Group
15541 S Broadway Center
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: 310-217-0675
Term of Office: 2018-2020
cgarcia@controlledproducts.com
James Suggs, Director
Welcome Aboard!
Industrial Door Group, Inc
2143 N. Glassell St
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: 888-385-3667
Term of Office: 2018-2020
james@industrialdoorgroup.com
Monica-wason-150x150
Monica Wason, Director

Lighthouse Door Company
1213 Forest Ave, STE A
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 831-655-1419
Term of Office: 2018-2020
monica@lighthousedoorandgate.com

Deb.Simmons-150x150
Deb Simmons,
Past President
Sunwood Doors
1143 N. Stanford Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90059
Phone 562-256-6137
deb@sunwooddoors.com
Corliss Rose,
CODA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com
Interactive Ideas
Web Design
i2net
7275 Murdy Cr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
www.i2net.com