logo
CODA's mission is to promote the integrity and professionalism of the garage door and gate industry through consumer awareness and the use of licensed contractors.

Contact

CODA Logo22
California Operator & Door Association (CODA)

360 E 1st Street #605 – Tustin, CA 92780
Need to call us? (714) 502-9300
Need to email us? information@codaonline.org
Need to email the board? board@codaonline.org
Darrin Rogers
Darrin Rogers, President
R&S Mfg. of So. Cal.
283 West Bonita Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone 909-596-2090
Term of Office: 2016-2018
rsmfgdarrin@yahoo.com
Steve.Raigosa.cropped1-150x150
Steve Raigosa, V.P.
PowerMaster Commercial Door & Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2016-2018
steve@powermasteroperators.com
Luis.Gutierrez.02-26-14-150x150
Luis Guitierrez, Treasurer
All-O-Matic
7820 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91324
Phone 818-787-1988
Term of Office: 2016-2018
luis@allomatic.net
Sophie Hauville, Director
Liftmaster
1370 48th Avenue, #3
San Francisco, CA 94122
Phone 630-240-7435
Term of Office: 2016-2018
Sophie.Hauville@liftmaster.com
Steve-Serrano-150x150
Steve Serrano, Director
Ranch House Doors
1527 Pomona Road
Pomona, CA 92880
Phone 951-278-2884
Term of Office: 2016-2018
sserrano@ranchhousedoors.com
Brian-150x150
Brian Brady, Director
Flexiforce
30840 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6K2
Phone 604-854-3660
Term of Office: 2015-2017
Brian.Brady@flexiforce.com
Justin-150x150
Justin Kha, Director
Miller Edge
P.O. Box 159
West Grove PA 19390
610-212-6142
Term of Office: 2015-2017
jkha@milleredge.com
John-150x150
John Fenner, Director
Northwest Door
19000 Canyon Road East
Puyallup, WA 98375-9746
Phone: 650-808-0203
Term of Office: 2015-2017
jfenner@northwestdoor.com

Tony Badalamenti, Director
Marantec America Corporation
5705 Centerpoint Court
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: 224-637-5059
Term of Office: 2015-2017
tony.b@marantecamerica.com
Chris-Colton-150x150
Chris Colton, Director
On-Trac Doors
1430 Richardson St
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: 888-566-8782
Term of Office: 2016-2017
chriscolton@ontracdoors.com
Shiv-dass-150x150
Shiv Dass, Director
Napoleon-Lynx
111 Weires Dr
Archbold, OH 43502
Phone: 419-445-1010
Term of Office: 2016-2017
mrshivdass@yahoo.com
Monica-wason-150x150
Monica Wason, Director
Welcome Aboard!
Lighthouse Door Company
1213 Forest Ave, STE A
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 831-655-1419
Term of Office: 2016-2017
monica@lighthousedoorandgate.com

Corliss Rose,
CODA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com
Interactive Ideas
Web Design
i2net
7275 Murdy Cr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
www.i2net.com